Helmholtz Medal - German Acoustical Society (DEGA)

  • Kohlrausch, A. G. (Ontvanger)

Prijs: AndersWerk, activiteit of publicatie gerelateerde prijzen (lifetime, best paper, poster etc.)Wetenschappelijk


This medal is named after Hermann von Helmholtz, one of the great physicists, physiologists and acousticians in the 19th century, and is awarded once per year to a person with outstanding achievements in acoustics.
Toekennende organisatieDeutsche Gesellschaft für Akustik e.V. (DEGA)