ESA Sponsored Student for the 65th International Astronautical Congress in Toronto, Canada

Prijs: AndersBeurzenWetenschappelijk


The university students from six of ESA’s Member States were sponsored by ESA not only to participate actively in the IAC technical sessions where they got to present their own projects and research, but also to take part in the IAC Student Participation Programme organised by the International Space Education Board (ISEB), of which ESA is one of the founding members.
Toekennende organisatieESA