Experimental determination of the electron density in a microwave-induced argon plasma

E.I. Iordanova, N. Vries, de, A.H.F.M. Baede, J.J.A.M. Mullen, van der

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionAcademic

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationAbstract presented at the 19th Symposium Plasma Physics & Radiation Technology 2007, 6-8 March 2007, Lunteren, The Netherlands
Publication statusPublished - 2007

Cite this