Helmholtz Medal - German Acoustical Society (DEGA)

  • Kohlrausch, A. G. (Recipient)

Prize: OtherCareer, activity or publication related prizes (lifetime, best paper, poster etc.)Scientific


This medal is named after Hermann von Helmholtz, one of the great physicists, physiologists and acousticians in the 19th century, and is awarded once per year to a person with outstanding achievements in acoustics.
Granting OrganisationsDeutsche Gesellschaft für Akustik e.V. (DEGA)