Best Paper Award. IEEE International Conference on Smart Energy Grid Engineering (SEGE’15)

  • Paterakis, Nikolaos G. (Recipient), Agustin Sanchez de la Nieta Lopez (Recipient), A. V. Ntomaris (Recipient), A. G. Bakirtzis (Recipient), J. Contreras (Recipient) & J. P. S. Catalão (Recipient)

Prize: OtherCareer, activity or publication related prizes (lifetime, best paper, poster etc.)Scientific


“Evaluation of load-following reserves for power systems with significant RES penetration considering risk-management”