• 6 Citations

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.


Optoelectronics and Communications Conference (OECC 2019) Best Paper Award

Sjoerd van der Heide (Recipient), Bin Chen (Recipient), M. van den Hout (Recipient), Gabriele Liga (Recipient), Ton Koonen (Recipient), Hartmut Hafermann (Recipient), Alex Alvarado (Recipient) & Chigo Okonkwo (Recipient), Jul 2019

Prize: OtherCareer, activity or publication related prizes (lifetime, best paper, poster etc.)Scientific